Online Enquiry

Welcome to our Online Enquiry Form - the first step in finding out more about Outward Bound's inspirational programs. It's easy, just fill in the form on this page, click submit and a member of our team will call you to discuss the program you're interested in, provide further information and answer any questions  you may have.

You can secure your place in a Public Enrolment course now by registering online here.

Dates and fees for upcoming Outward Bound Public Enrolment courses can be found here.

For applicants under 18

 

Upcoming Courses

Mon Sep 22 @00:00 - Fri Oct 03 @23:59 - 11:59PM
VIC Snowy River Navigator
Mon Sep 22 @00:00 - Sun Sep 28 @23:59 - 11:59PM
WA South West Family
Mon Sep 22 @00:00 - Sun Sep 28 @23:59 - 11:59PM
ACT Australian Alps Family
Mon Sep 22 @00:00 - Fri Oct 03 @23:59 - 11:59PM
ACT Australian Alps Navigator
Mon Sep 22 @00:00 - Sun Sep 28 @23:59 - 11:59PM
VIC Snowy River Family
Sun Sep 28 @00:00 - Thu Oct 09 @23:59 - 11:59PM
WA South West Navigator
Sat Oct 18 @00:00 - Fri Oct 24 @23:59 - 11:59PM
NSW Catalyst Leadership Development
Mon Jan 05 @00:00 - Sun Jan 11 @23:59 - 11:59PM
ACT Australian Alps Family
Mon Jan 05 @00:00 - Fri Jan 16 @23:59 - 11:59PM
ACT Australian Alps Navigator
Mon Jan 05 @00:00 - Fri Jan 16 @23:59 - 11:59PM
VIC Snowy River Navigator
Tue Apr 07 @00:00 - Mon May 18 @23:59 - 11:59PM
WA South West Navigator
Tue Apr 07 @00:00 - Sat Apr 18 @23:59 - 11:59PM
ACT Australian Alps Navigator

Find Us

  • Facebook: outwardboundaustralia
  • Flickr: outwardboundaustralia
  • Linked In Group: 4337018
  • Twitter: outwardboundau
  • YouTube: OutwardBoundAust
  • External Link: https://plus.google.com/+OutwardboundOrgAu/

Subscribe to receive our quarterly newsletter

* indicates required