Event Registration
Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Search:


Event Date Capacity
Courses >> Family Courses
  ACT Australian Alps Family
 Location: National Base
 Moderator: Bojana
Register
Monday, 22 Sep 2014 - Monday, 29 Sep 2014
10:00 - 09:59
14
  VIC Snowy River Family
 Location: Snowy River Base Camp
 Moderator: Bojana
Register
Monday, 22 Sep 2014 - Monday, 29 Sep 2014
10:00 - 09:59
14
  WA South West Family
 Location: Walpole-Nornalup Visitors Centre
 Moderator: Bojana
Register
Monday, 22 Sep 2014 - Monday, 29 Sep 2014
10:00 - 09:59
14
Courses >> Youth Courses
  ACT Australian Alps Navigator
 Location: National Base
 Moderator: Bojana
Register
Tuesday, 07 Apr 2015 - Sunday, 19 Apr 2015
10:00 - 09:59
36
  WA South West Navigator
 Location: Walpole-Nornalup Visitors Centre
 Moderator: Bojana
Register
Tuesday, 07 Apr 2015 - Tuesday, 19 May 2015
10:00 - 09:59
18
  VIC Snowy River Navigator
 Location: Snowy River Base Camp
 Moderator: Bojana
Register
Monday, 05 Jan 2015 - Saturday, 17 Jan 2015
11:00 - 10:59
18
  ACT Australian Alps Navigator
 Location: National Base
 Moderator: Bojana
Register
Monday, 05 Jan 2015 - Friday, 16 Jan 2015
00:00 - 00:00
18
  WA South West Navigator
 Location: Walpole-Nornalup Visitors Centre
 Moderator: Bojana
Register
Sunday, 28 Sep 2014 - Thursday, 09 Oct 2014
00:00 - 00:00
18
  ACT Australian Alps Navigator
 Location: National Base
 Moderator: Bojana
Register
Monday, 22 Sep 2014 - Friday, 03 Oct 2014
00:00 - 00:00
18
  VIC Snowy River Navigator
 Location: Snowy River Base Camp
 Moderator: Bojana
Register
Monday, 22 Sep 2014 - Friday, 03 Oct 2014
00:00 - 00:00
18
Courses >> Corporate Courses
  ACT Catalyst Leadership Development
 Location: National Base
 Moderator: Bojana
Sunday, 15 Feb 2015 - Sunday, 22 Feb 2015
11:00 - 10:59
14
  NSW Catalyst Leadership Development
 Location: Fishermans Point
 Moderator: Bojana
Register
Saturday, 18 Oct 2014 - Friday, 24 Oct 2014
00:00 - 00:00
14