National Aspiring Leaders Summit 2010 Delegates Announced

Outward Bound would like to congratulate the following people who have been chosen to attend the National Aspiring Leaders Summit for 2010. The delegates will head to National Base in May for a seven day experience to help them develop skills they can use to make a positive difference in the community.

Held in partnership with The Smith Family, this is the fourth year we have hosted the summit. It is fast becoming one of Australia's premiere youth leadership events. We hope the delegates are as excited as we are.

Congratulations to:

  • Mitchel Adams-Houston from Forest Lake High School, Queensland
  • Katelyn Anitema from Trafalgar High School, Victoria
  • Ashleigh Atkinson from Mooroopna High School, Victoria
  • Cassandra Browne from Oak Flats High School, New South Wales
  • Teigan Bryce from Chifley College, New South Wales
  • Shantelle Collyer from Mooroopna High School, Victoria
  • Anika Coppin-Foley from Williton High School, Western Australia
  • Hannah Crosbie from Mackay High School, Queensland
  • Zane Deeley from Banora Point High School, Queensland
  • Aimee Denton from Mid North Christian School, South Australia
  • Joseph Elliss from Perth Modern School, Western Australia
  • Matthew Fisher-Turner from Fremantle TAFE, Western Australia
  • Brooke Gorham from Waldalba Community School, New South Wales
  • Rachael Hill from Casuarina Senior College, Northern Territory
  • Cody Lye from Lake Illawarra High School, New South Wales
  • Zoe Kellow from Collie High School, Western Australia
  • Charlene Klein-Beernick from Bremer High School, Queensland
  • Danielle Raymond from Casuarina Senior College, Northern Territory
  • Sarah Ronayne from Hume Central Secondary College, Victoria
  • Magenta Rusden from Kurnai College, Victoria
  • Tamara Scarffe from Pasadena High School, South Australia
  • Tareta Siakisini from Marsden High School, Queensland
  • Tayla Taipari from Christies Beach High School, South Australia
  • Crystal Waters from Henry Kendall high School, New South Wales
  • Justin White from Marsden High School, Queensland
  • Carolyn Williams from Fremont Elizabeth High School, South Australia

We look forward to seeing you in May.

Upcoming Courses

Mon May 05 - Mon May 12
WA Catalyst Leadership Development
Sat May 24 - Fri May 30
ACT Catalyst Leadership Development
Mon Jun 30 - Fri Jul 11
NSW Rainforest Navigator
Mon Sep 22 - Sun Sep 28
ACT Australian Alps Family
Mon Sep 22 - Fri Oct 03
ACT Australian Alps Navigator
Mon Sep 22 - Sun Sep 28
VIC Snowy River Family
Mon Sep 22 - Fri Oct 03
VIC Snowy River Navigator
Mon Sep 22 - Sun Sep 28
WA South West Family
Sun Sep 28 - Thu Oct 09
WA South West Navigator
Sat Oct 18 - Fri Oct 24
NSW Catalyst Leadership Development
Mon Jan 05 - Sun Jan 11
ACT Australian Alps Family
Mon Jan 05 - Fri Jan 16
ACT Australian Alps Navigator
Mon Jan 05 - Fri Jan 16
VIC Snowy River Navigator
Tue Apr 07 - Sat Apr 18
ACT Australian Alps Navigator
Tue Apr 07 - Mon May 18
WA South West Navigator

Find Us

  • Facebook: outwardboundaustralia
  • Flickr: outwardboundaustralia
  • Linked In Group: 4337018
  • Twitter: outwardboundau
  • YouTube: OutwardBoundAust
  • External Link: https://plus.google.com/+OutwardboundOrgAu/

Subscribe to receive our quarterly newsletter

* indicates required